If Israel looses a war, it will cease to exist

When a country loses a war it faces a few years of rebuilding and recovery. If and when Israel loses a war it will simply cease to exist.

Two Jewish women serves in the IDF to protect the state of Israel. They must not fail.

Any country has the right to defend itself from attack. Israel has even more right to do so than any other country on earth. The simple reason is that when a country loses a war it faces a few years of rebuilding and recovery. If and when Israel loses a war it will simply cease to exist.

One frequently overlooked fact about the killing in Dubai is that there have already been arrests – of two Palestinians in Jordan who have been extradited to Dubai.

Even if the killing of Mahmoud al-Mabhouh was indeed done by those «pesky» Israelis, and not the result of a Hamas power struggle or an assassination carried out by one of the many Arab groups who loathe the Islamist Hamas with as much passion as the Israelis, were they right to do it?

Frankly, I find it hard to understand anyone who doesn’t realize that it’s one fewer terrorist planning murderous attacks on civilians. Al-Mabhouh was personally responsible for the murder of IDF soldiers in the ’80s and was, by all accounts, in Dubai to arrange an arms deal with the main Hamas sponsor, Iran.

Source: Independent-Ireland.

My comment:

Israel has won all the Middle East wars for one simple reason. God of Israel is the guardian of the restoration of the Jewish people in their God given homeland in the Middle East.

The Messiah Jesus serves his Father, God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. He will soon return. But not before the Jewish people have been betrayed one more time. And this time, by all the nations on Earth. The Jewish people will shout in pain, and welcome Him.

Israel shall not be destroyed. Israel shall be saved. Amen.

Written by Ivar

First published: 24.02.2010.

9 thoughts on “If Israel looses a war, it will cease to exist

Add yours

  1. Ivar,

    Correct me if I’m wrong please, but I believe “gratis download” is spam.

    If you click on the link of “gratis download” I believe you’ll agree.

    God Bless.

    1. Dear Gloria.

      Shalom.

      if we agree on Justification by faith alone, we have achieved unity.

      The doctrine of sanctification by good deeds (holiness) requires individual understanding of what good deeds are.

      We have to be able to disagree on language, style and words we use in conversations with others. The latest disagreement we had in this online community, was just that. We are from different nations, have grown up in different cultures, and do express our selves in different fashions.

      Our conversations should make our community of brothers and sisters more colorful. Not less attractive, because of rash attacks on others who believe in the same Jesus of Nazareth.

      To all my beloved sisters. Please be humble.

      1. I agree with your comments Ivar. On my part, I will re-read my comments, and make sure that I have not offended anyone.

        We all serve Jesus Christ and that is the most important thing.

        God Bless.

  2. Are these women really in the IDF? They look like they are models pretending to be in the military. Sorry if I’m wrong. I did Google IDF women, and it looks like a modeling agency. lol

    1. Dear Victoria.

      Shalom.

      I have been in the navy, before I was saved. There was a lot of picture of girls everywhere. The IDF is proud of all the Israeli females who do a fantastic service as soldiers. The IDF is not free of faults, and there are surely both men and women who exploit this issue, and publish unwanted pictures on the net.

  3. When you mean God I hope you refer to USA, as they have been the backbone of every war in the Middle East and have been the one that kept Israel from ceasing to exist. Hopefully in the future, Israel will cease to exist and the Palestinians can return and the Jews can back to Russia as they are ethnic Russians most of them and not ethnic Jews. They can go join their brethren in USA where they belong.

    1. Kevin,

      Your comment: When you mean God I hope you refer to USA, as they have been the backbone of every war in the Middle East and have been the one that kept Israel from ceasing to exist.

      My Comment: It is Jesus Christ Our Savior and King who has protected Israel. It has not been the USA. Nothing happens without Christ knowing, and God’s eternal promise to Israel still stands.

      FYI: Israel will never cease to exist, and all those against Israel will have judgment coming to them from Jesus Christ Our Lord and King.

      Ezekiel 39

      1 “Son of man, prophesy against Gog and say: ‘This is what the Sovereign LORD says: I am against you, Gog, chief prince of[a] Meshek and Tubal. 2 I will turn you around and drag you along. I will bring you from the far north and send you against the mountains of Israel. 3 Then I will strike your bow from your left hand and make your arrows drop from your right hand. 4 On the mountains of Israel you will fall, you and all your troops and the nations with you. I will give you as food to all kinds of carrion birds and to the wild animals. 5 You will fall in the open field, for I have spoken, declares the Sovereign LORD. 6 I will send fire on Magog and on those who live in safety in the coastlands, and they will know that I am the LORD.

      7 ‘I will make known my holy name among my people Israel. I will no longer let my holy name be profaned, and the nations will know that I the LORD am the Holy One in Israel. 8 It is coming! It will surely take place, declares the Sovereign LORD. This is the day I have spoken of.

      1. alot can hapen with an anual “aid” package of $30.0000.00 US dollars and the best weapons technolagy given to you too!

  4. You are right, only the way I read the bible I believe that when the Israeli people are betrayed this next time, Israel will get seriously destroyed as well, with just a remnant of Jews remaining there, and the rest being dispersed throughout the nations. Read Isaiah 17 and Zechariah 14 (this one especially as it shows Jews forced out of half of Jerusalem, just like the Palestinians are demanding). But Messiah will return and they will be restored, as Zechariah goes on to show.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑